Welcome to the Rotary Club of Denver! Also known as Club 31, we are a dynamic group of professionals committed to connecting with others to continually learn, develop new networks, and serve our community in a meaningful and lasting way. Founded in 1911, we are the oldest Rotary club in Colorado, with a rich history of serving the Denver Metro community.  We also are the 31st Rotary Club to be established; hence, the name Club 31.  The Rotary Club of Denver is part of a regional and international network of clubs all devoted to connecting community leaders in shared service. By joining Club 31, you are not just connecting to Denver area professionals; you are joining a network of 1.2 million members representing more than 35 thousand clubs worldwide.  The Rotary Club of Denver is a 501 (c)4 nonprofit organization, Fed ID #84-0307710.  Click Here to download a copy of our most recent 990 tax return.

Our mission is to engage the passion of our diverse members through local and international service projects, fellowship and philanthropy.

Board of Directors

A 12-member board of directors governs Rotary Club of Denver. Board members are elected for three-year terms, which rotate each year. This means that four new board members are elected annually, lending fresh ideas, skills and energy to the club.  In addition to the 12 board members, five elected officers – a President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer and immediate Past President – serve as the club’s leadership team and as ex-officio voting members of the board. Two to six Vice Presidents may be appointed by the President from those members of the Board of Directors or from the membership of the Club at large.

Board Leadership

Pam Adams
Connect on LinkedIn

Jim Johnston
President Elect
Connect on LinkedIn

Debbie Beasley
Connect on LinkedIn

Seth Patterson
Connect on LinkedIn

Rich Harris
Immediate Past President
Connect on LinkedIn

Doug McLemore
VP, Meetings & Events
Connect on LinkedIn

Jill Santuccio
VP, Fundraising
Connect on LinkedIn

Ian Campbell
VP, Communications
Connect on LinkedIn

Collen Cozad
VP, Membership
Connect on LinkedIn

Mark Donovan
VP, Service
Connect on LinkedIn

David Dickmann
VP, Service

Board of Directors

Ben Allen
Connect on LinkedIn

Lucius Ashby
Connect on LinkedIn

Nancy Austin
Connect on LinkedIn

El Berger

Melissa Bowen
Connect on LinkedIn


Susan Brushaber
Connect on LinkedIn

Case Collard
Connect on LinkedIn

Paul Jones

Bob Kapelke

Lindsey King

Will Snider


Darlene Mast
Executive Director

Lauren Mast
Club Administrative Assistant

Office Hours
8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (hours may vary)
Closed:  Thursdays, 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. and weekends
1385 S Colorado Blvd, Suite A-304
Denver, CO 80222